"Laura is an outstanding realtor. She helped me negotiate an entire floor replacement on a brand new home!! Not to mention that she drove from San Antonio to Austin, just to show me houses. She was on top of everything throughout the process, helping me understand what was going on and giving me amazing tips!  I am very happy in my New Home - Laura made it happen! I highly recommend Laura Collins for anyone looking for the best home buying experience!" 5/5 Stars!  Eduardo C.  ~ August 7, 2019


 


 If you're selling your home, you'll want to give Laura Collins a call. Selling a house can be stressful, but Laura made it very simple for me.  She kept in contact with me and let me know where we were at every step of the process.  She dealt with my tenants and always let me know when we were about to have a showing.


I am very pleased with Laura's professionalism and I highly recommend her to anyone thinking about selling their home.  


Thank You Laura once again for a great job!  Jeffery S. ~  June 23, 2019


 


 


"Laura is awesome, and she's really great at what she does!  Sean & I are both so fortunate we had Laura on our side when we were buying our home in San Antonio!  This business is a tough one, you never know who you can trust! She is the most ethical and honest person I know in this business.  She isn't just a REALTOR, she is a friend of our family for life!  Thank you Laura for helping us find our little peace of heaven in Deerfield!"     Brenda & Sean ~ January 19, 2019   



 


"Personable service, she makes you feel like family"  Elaine Foster Bower ~ January 13, 2018 


 


 


"Dear Prospective Homeowners:    It is our immense pleasure to recommend Laura Collins as a real estate agent for any individual or family searching for the ideal home for their unique situation. We were first-time home buyers, with no clue where to start, and Laura guided us every step of the way! With her vast knowledge of the real estate business and experience, you will feel confident throughout the entire journey, with her by your side"   Katie Spencer ~ November 07, 2017


  


 "Laura is a kind & determined realtor. She will work hard for her clients and get the job done. Her knowledge of real estate is amazing. If you want someone that knows the SA area like the back of your hand she is your realtor."  Natalie Basore ~ September 06, 2017 "Es san agente excelente, muy profesional, lucha por su cliente, hace su trabajo con much Ãctica.  ApartÃica como persona nos encanta, con un carÃter firme y alegre, que lo hace a uno sentir tranquilo, feliz y seguro de que su trabajo lo està haciendo al mÃ! haciendo al mÃ!zimo para conseguimos lo mejor.  100% satisfechos. Gracias Laura!!! Eres la mejor !!! "  Juan and Gabriella Campos ~  August 12, 2017


 


"If anyone is looking for a great realtor, Laura Villarreal Collins is your girl! She made the sell of our home go so smoothly. Laura was always two steps ahead on everything. She explained everything completely and always made us feel comfortable through the whole process. Couldn't be happier with her service and over 38 years of friendship. Please call Laura for all your realtor needs!"   Kellie and Kevin Hight ~  December 06, 2017


 


"Laura is awesome!  She goes out of her way to make sure you have the best and easiest time looking for and buying a house."   Jesus Velasquez. ~ June 20, 2016 


 


 "Laura is a kind & determined realtor. She will work hard for her clients and get the job done. Her knowledge of real estate is amazing. If you want someone that knows the SA area like the back of your hand she is your realtor."  Natalie Basore ~ September 06, 2017 


 


Laura provided excellent service and advice.  She treated us with respect and was patient.  She took time to find out what we wanted in a new home and was very intuitive in finding the right fit for us.  We appreciate her and look upon her as a friend as well as our agent.  When we have real estate needs in the future, we will find Laura and ask her to assist us.  We will also recommend her to anyone who asks us for an opinion on real estate.  Thank You!"    Steven and Jeri Linsteadt ~ February 14, 2015


 


"Laura found forever our dream home!  My husband and I were very fortunate to work with Laura Villarreal Collins! She is amazing! She has a world of knowledge with years of experience and was able to find our dream home!  I would recommend her 100%!"    Crystal & Craig Green ~ October 31, 2015 


 


"Laura is an excellent agent. Not only will we use her again when the time comes, we will recommend her to anyone who asks!  Not only that, but she is FUN to work with!!"  Jan Compton~Dec 8, 2015






 

“Laura is an outstanding realtor. She helped me negotiate an entire floor replacement on a brand new home! Her attention to detail, professionalism and experience show in every step of the way. Not to mention that she drove from San Antonio to Austin just to show me houses. She was on top of everything throughout the process, helping me understand what was going on and giving me amazing tips. I am very happy in my new home, and Laura made it happen. I highly recommend Laura Collins to anyone looking for the best home buying experience. 5/5 stars.”

- Eduardo C.

 

Thank you again for everything! 



 

“Laura is an outstanding realtor. She helped me negotiate an entire floor replacement on a brand new home! Her attention to detail, professionalism and experience show in every step of the way. Not to mention that she drove from San Antonio to Austin just to show me houses. She was on top of everything throughout the process, helping me understand what was going on and giving me amazing tips. I am very happy in my new home, and Laura made it happen. I highly recommend Laura Collins to anyone looking for the best home buying experience. 5/5 stars.”

- Eduardo C.

 

Thank you again for everything! 



“Laura is an outstanding realtor. She helped me negotiate an entire floor replacement on a brand new home! Her attention to detail, professionalism and experience show in every step of the way. Not to mention that she drove from San Antonio to Austin just to show me houses. She was on top of everything throughout the process, helping me understand what was going on and giving me amazing tips. I am very happy in my new home, and Laura made it happen. I highly recommend Laura Collins to anyone looking for the best home buying experience. 5/5 stars.”

- Eduardo C.